• OsChri
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 50
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español
OsChri's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

OsChri
Hey, I'm OsChri!
Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a young (both 19) couple from Cologne/Germany. We finished final secondary-school examinations in May 2013 and travel through Australia and New Zealand with an work&holiday visa before we are going to study at university.
During our trip we would like to use the possibilities of "airbnb" to experience the country, the people and their mentality, because it´s even more difficult to get these impressions while living in a hostel with hundreds of other backpackers.
We want to be natives, not tourists ;)

When we spend our leisure time together, we like to throw away some cookbooks and create culinary vegetarian masterpieces - mostly... :D
Afterwards our bad conscience causes some sportive action like going to cinema, theatre or concerts with a giant pack of popcorn.
Just kidding, sport is something we do independently. Christina likes to play Tennis, to swim and to run around the table.
On the other hand Oskar practices Muay Thai and Grappling in a professional way and hangover soccer with his friends every sunday morning.
Beside the sport and the wild cooking Christina got a passion for music. She played flute in a orchestra and piano for her own while Oskar wishes to have a talent for music as well.
Because he hasn´t he spends his entire life with reading books especially about Sociology, Politics & Economics (his coming program of study), complimentary work in a hospice, meeting friends or watching unfunny (Christinas opinion) videos on youtube.

We look forward to have a great time in these two magnificant countries and would really like to undergo the lust of life down under while spending some time with our hosts.

Life is great - share it! :)