• Camilla
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 15
  • Facebook
    403 Friends
  • Reviewed
    11 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Work
Interior Designer
Languages
English, Italiano
Camilla's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Camilla

Hey, I’m Camilla!

London, United Kingdom · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am an interior designer, and I spend half my time between London and Tuscany, Italy, where my villa is also available to rent on Air B'n'B. I have a passion for colour, culture and all things unique and interesting, and I enjoy visiting museums and exhibitions as I am always looking for things to inspire me. I have two daughters in their early twenties. One has flown the nest, while the other is at University so is back home in the holidays.
I enjoy travelling and visiting new places. The last place I went to was Sicily. but i love India, Kenya & America. Best of all Rome, where I go often.
I love the cinema and boxed sets. I am watching Homeland and The Americans at the moment and can't wait for the new season of Parenthood. I love Max. I think I am sounding like a real loser.
I wish I was more sporty but I do at least do Yoga twice a week. I like food and am a good cook particularly of Italian food having lived in Italy for many years.
I love to read most of all and have just finished The Interestings by Meg Wollitzer. I like American writers, Joyce Carol Oates, Saul Bellow, Phillip Roth, AM Holmes.
I love beautiful houses and my favourite thing of all is finding things at junk shops.

I am usually quite cheerful and laid back and I think you will like staying here. It has a nice homely and relaxed atmosphere at the same time as being clean and quiet.

I don't have a motto but generally I think 'just do it'.