• Daniel
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 71
  • Facebook
    870 Friends
  • Google
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Colégio Pitágoras Cidade Jardim, Universidade FUMEC - FCH, Universidade FUMEC-FEA
Peregrino Music Studio, CA$H, Superbox Inc.
English, Español, Português
Daniel's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Daniel!

Belo Horizonte, Brazil · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 34 year-old musician from Brazil. I'm married to Renata. We've been together for 10 years and are married for 4 years. We love to travel together and we love to walk on the streets of the places we visit. We prefer to walk rather than riding a cab or a bus just so we can see every detail our eyes can see and we like to feel and smell the vibe of each place we visit ourselves.

I own a recording studio and have a rock band (we play mostly modern rock and alternative bands) with which I play in clubs and bars in my hometown and cities nearby.

My favorite band ever are the Beatles followed by Oasis, Steely Dan and Counting Crows.

I'm easygoing and very straightforward. I like to talk to new people about their culture and their loves and preferences and I love to learn everything I can about the places I will visit and also about the people that I have contact with since I consider that to be a humbling experience and let me put my life and the things I believe in perspective every single time.

I hope we can have a chat about common stuff and you can teach me about new things and new places I might go one day.