• Sarah
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 54
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Shoot Productions Film & Media
Languages
English, Français
Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sarah
Hey, I'm Sarah!
Scarborough, England, United Kingdom · Member since August 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! I'm a friendly woman in my early thirties working in the film industry. I've just sold my own home due to only being there about three months in the year as I travel around a lot for work!

I'm a friendly and easy going person. I'm house trained and know how to clean up after myself - and have spent many years sharing houses as well as renting out rooms in my house so know what a good lodger is (and what a relief it is that they are nice, friendly and not a psycho!)

I'm very easy in terms of what I look for in a room - I need a proper bed and an internet connection! Oh and me without coffee in the morning is not a pretty sight. I'm kind of past the stage where I would choose to sleep in dorm rooms or on sofa beds. I prefer my own room and some privacy. That said for longer stays I much prefer air bnb style stays over a hotel room.

I'm sociable but rarely caught crawling in during the small hours. I'm a morning person and like to be out and about during the day. I generally look for good food and wine (I'm a pretty good cook) wherever I am and love sampling local foods. I like evenings in with TV / Movie / Good books and board games but also like going out to the cinema, theatres and cultural events.

I'm well travelled and can find my feet in most situations. I'm also pretty self sufficient and self motivated so I won't be mooching in the house all day everyday (though I do occasionally mooch!)

Oh and though I'm born and bred Yorkshire - I don't have a heavy accent :)