• Olivia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 88
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
Olivia

Hey, I’m Olivia!

Florida, United States · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I work as a CranioSacral Therapist and travel frequently to attend or offer workshops/retreats in various massage therapy modalities, and somatic movement arts. I enjoy slowing down, and really taking in the places I visit pedestrian-style. I haven't rented a car in years, and would be thrilled to rent a bike! I'd love to know about any architectual must-sees, & live music offerings in the area I'm visiting, especially at outdoor venues.
I live 5 minutes from a gorgeous beach here in South Walton (County), FL and spend quite a bit of time enjoying the outdoors: walking, biking and gardening. I host many a friend visiting on vacation, and can appreciate and honor my airbnb hosts' time, boundaries and privacy. My professional organizing and gardening skills have gotten me some very sweet house-sitting gigs, and I will respect and take great care of your home, gardens, and any pets residing there too.
Hmmm, all this sounds like pretty standard stuff, so let's see if I can provide any interesting notes about me... I grew up in New Orleans LA, and while I've traded in andouille sausage gumbo for more vegetarian fare, I still think everyday is an opportunity to wear a costume of some sort; I'm most proud that I've met my career goal I set at college graduation: to never have to wear pantyhose to work; I'll take a great cup of tea and either good company & conversation or a good book, but if someone nearby starts beating on a drum, I will have to get up and dance!
I spend as little time on the computer at home, and don't have the stamina to engage in long emails or maintain social networking sites. I prefer live phone chats, and would love to talk and answer any questions you may have.