Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 23
  • Facebook
    997 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Work
Freelance Singer / Musician
Languages
English, Français, Svenska
Hey, I'm Liselotte!
Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden · Member since July 2011

Hello!
My name is Liselotte and I live in Stockholm, Sweden. I’m 21 years old and I’m a musician and singer. I study music at a bible college for the moment, I compose music, do gigs in different groups and events, I’m a leader of a gospel choir for youths and I have my band (neosoul/jazz/hip-hop). So music is one of the greatest parts of my life and I spend most of my time on it during the days!
I would describe myself as warm, humble and open for opportunities! There is always something very special to seize from every moment, and when I meet a new person I am interested to get to know them and just share life and thoughts. Especially after travelling with a friend on a interrail trip through eastern europe and by myself in Australia for 2 months, I’ve learnt to just hang out with people and to enjoy those moments and learn something from them. I’m independant and very self-going when it comes to travelling, but I love to do it with friends also of course. When it comes to air bnb you can trust that I will find a way to love your city and find those special places in town where there is good coffee, or a second hand store, or a nice street. I’ll be up early in the morning when you have to leave and be back in the evening to have a chat with you and learn more about your culture and country. That’s the point of Air Bnb for me! To get a personal experience of the place I’m in through local eyes and to make a new friend/friends! I hope that you as a host also would enjoy that sort of exchange- I think we have a lot in common but also some differencies!
I love to travel and seeing a new place fills me with energy and inspiration. After finishing High School I’ve been blessed to have done so many different trips and seen many countries, including Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Serbia, Bosnia, Croatia, Hungary, Portugal, Ethiopia, South Africa, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand & China. I went to Portugal for backpacking, sleeping on beaches, campfires, party and fun in Lisbon and so on with my australian friends, I went to South Africa with my family for hiking, nature, food, beaches and leasure, Ethiopia was a trip I went alone with a swedish human rights organisation to see the results of a fundraiser I started for a longterm project for street children that run in Addis Abeba(by the way a life changing trip), I road tripped on New Zealand in a small car, I travelled by myself in Australia open to meet people and experience the culture which led to a lot of interesting meetings and friends that I stayed with along the way in their house. So I am used to different ways of travelling and I appreciate everything that is true and geniune!

I hope that you will find me an interesting person to host and that we both can get something good from the time while ”airbnb-ing”.
Do not hesitate to ask questions or contact me!
Liselotte
p.s. if you want to hear me sing check out my (website hidden) ☺

  • 1
    1 Review