• Katherine
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 95
  • Facebook
    439 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Desert Mountain High School, Dalhousie University
Work
Finance
Katherine's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Katherine

Hey, I’m Katherine!

New York, New York, United States · Member since July 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I was born in New Brunswick (Canada) but have lived in the US since 1995, and I now live in Brooklyn, New York! I have moved around all my life and love new places and spaces. I am clean, organized, respectful and straightforward. I have been working in finance since college which requires a high degree of organization, responsibility, and communication. I have been with my husband Ivan for 5 years, and we live in Brooklyn with our small dog Bella. We are excited about traveling and seeing more of the world together-usually to someplace warm with a beach, or a big city. My hobbies are cooking (French, Vietnamese, Japanese), yoga, Pilates, reading, and exploring NYC. My husband and I love to host dinner parties at our Brooklyn loft. My best friends would tell you I am reliable, smart, and opinionated! I love to help people, and am a deeply caring and loving person. Musically I love: U2, Kings of Leon, Arcade Fire, Broken Social scene, Band of Horses, Coldplay, and Prince. The last book I read was "One Day" which I cannot stop thinking about. I am a considerate guest and always help with the dishes.