• Hanna
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 51
  • Facebook
    227 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Turku
Work
A full-time student (and a research study assistant)
Languages
English, Suomi, Svenska
Hanna's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Hanna

Hey, I’m Hanna!

Turku, Finland · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 24-year-old student from Finland who likes to spend her money on experiences, not things. I just wish I had more money and time to travel! So far, I have had the privilege of visiting for example Venice, Berlin, Budapest, and New York City. My bucket list includes Barcelona, Rome, Dubrovnik, Tokyo, and Seattle, among other places.

As a traveler, I'm interested especially in experiencing the atmosphere and exploring the history of a destination, eating delicious but inexpensive food, seeing beautiful architecture, and drinking good and cheaper-than-in-Finland wine. Coming from Finland, it's also delightful to travel somewhere where it's not so dark and cold. (Though we do have lovely summers, just come and see!)

I'm definitely not a party-hard kind of person – at least not anymore. I have a husband, so that kind of explains it. We usually travel together. We're both non-smokers.

My other interests include music, quality TV series, movies, photography, and psychology (that's my major). I'm also the type of person who goes to gym but can drink some wine and eat lots of chips after that and be happy about it.