• Jenna
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 54
  • Facebook
    466 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Culver High School, Willamette University, Pacific University
Work
Janus Youth Programs, Kaiser Permanente, PTCN PASSAGES
Languages
English
Jenna's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jenna
Hey, I'm Jenna!
Portland, Oregon, United States · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 27 year old female from Oregon. I have a Master's in Counseling and currently work in Portland with homeless youth. I double majored in classical music in my undergrad (Willamette University) so I also love to sing and listen. I have a male partner who I have been with for 5 years and we usually travel together. He is an acupuncturist and loves sports and experiencing food and culture in a new city. I love to see all the sights, try food, and don't like to waste a moment of my trips, except to occasionally relax with a book or sleep in. I am very easygoing and social. I won't chat your ear of but I enjoy getting to know people and learning about where I travel from the perspective of a local. Anyone who I travel with (usually my partner) is the same way. In fact, my partner is perhaps even more gregarious than I am. We like to stay out late and see the night scene, but don't use drugs or drink to excess. I consider myself to be very respectful and considerate of others and am appreciative of the people who open their homes to travelers.