• Peggy
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    176 Friends
  • Reviewed
    138 Reviews
Peggy

Hey, I’m Peggy!

Santa Cruz, California, United States · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My husband is a retired college teacher and I am an almost retired attorney with a small practice in estate planning and administration. Our property has two houses plus the small cottage that we have now opened as an Airbnb. My daughter, Sarai, and her family live in the second house on the property and she and I are the persons who are running the Airbnb. She is a licensed aesthetitian who also works as a personal organizer. She does offer some skin care and massage services to Airbnb guests. So, if you are interested, consult the list in the cottage and make an appointment with her while you are here.
Both my husband and I like to stay in a comfortable place that allows us some freedom and space. We are not happy in hotels, so we often rent houses or apartments; we have not travelled much since Airbnb has been available, but when we do travel, it will definitely be an option for us.
A few years ago, I started studying Italian; I am not very good at it, but do love the language, and my goal now is to go to school in Italy for three months.
We feel very lucky to live where we do and we hope that if you choose to stay with us, you will experience the special tranquility that this countryside offers.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost