• Sarah
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 64
  • Facebook
    465 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Teacher (Math and English)
Deutsch, English, Español, 한국어
Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Sarah!

Daegu, South Korea · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I consider myself a very energetic and positive person. I've been teaching in South Korea for the past two years and had the opportunity to travel around southeast Asia as well as around Korea. I'm American, and English is my first language. I've also been to Jamaica and Australia. I studied Spanish and German in high school and college (but sadly, I'm probably a beginner in both languages currently). I've also studied Korean and consider myself high beginner or low intermediate.

I am not much of a homebody when it comes to travel. I do like to sleep a lot, and it takes me a while to get ready in the morning since I'm not a morning person. But once I'm ready, I'm on the go and probably won't be in a room until later (but not too late). I don't party, do drugs, smoke, and I very rarely drink alcohol. The only way I can be persuaded to stay out late (past 11 pm) is if there is dancing involved. I love my friends, reading, studying, traveling, cooking/eating, dancing, and eyeshadow.

I definitely love food - all food, and sampling a particular area's restaurants brings me great joy. At the same time, I also love cooking and look forward to saving money by enjoying a fast homemade bite (sandwich) or something hot if I have access to a kitchen.