• Shahla
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
Shahla

Hey, I’m Shahla!

London, United Kingdom · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

From August - December 2013 I'll be touring the UK with Cabaret - the musical (Rufus Norris' Olivier Award winning production). I'm using Air b'n'b to find a place to lay my head as we move from town to town pretending to be in 1930s Berlin (the play/musical is set at the time of the rise of Fascism). I'm in the cast.

Looking for:
- A double room (a double bed in a single room is fine) in a friendly, clean home.
- WiFi (essential).
- Use of kitchen (I...assemble food rather than cook when on tour-no bomb sites or kitchen conflicts!).
- A safe walk (max 25 mins) from the theatre / train station (I'll be walking back late at night on my own).
- Parking (ideally).
Cats and dogs a plus in my book.
Should you have an entire flat/house on offer at a reasonable price (we are not opera singers) that's something I'd consider as everyone in the company is also looking for a home as we trek around the country.

I come armed with a sense of humour and am fully house trained.

It's a plus if you're happy to have my boyfriend of 10 years visit 1 or 2 nights.The liklihood of this is about 20% as he works in London. Fear not, I come alone though welcome the opportunity to invite him if I can. Of course we'd pay for any facilities used and be respectful of your home.

If there's anything else you'd like to know please get in touch.