Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 17
  • Facebook
    1589 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    12 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Pacific Oaks College
Rehabilitation Practitioner
English, Español, Sign Language
Daisy's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Daisy!

Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since July 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there! I am hardworking Mother of 2 beautiful boys that is so proud of my eldest son who is attending The University of New Mexico. My youngest son sleeps in my room so from time to time I rent out the extra bedroom for any AirBNB guests visiting Southern California :)

•Where are you from?
Born and raised in Los Angeles, Ca. my entire life. From the San Gabriel Valley grew up in the Alhambra, Monterey Park, Pasadena, Eagle rock, Whittier areas.

•What are some of your interests?
Karaoke, dancing, traveling, eating out , vegetarian food, shopping, antique collecting, art shows, visiting my son in New Mexico as often as possible.

•What do you do in your spare time?
Sing, dance, yoga, ride my bike, work with children as often as possible. Netflix, TED talks, have friends over for tea, play pool, go to the beach.

•What is a fun fact about yourself?
I was a karaoke host for a few years as well as a bartender to make some extra money. However, those days are behind me for now....I am a teacher and an SES Instructor (special education services) for children who are scoring low in english language arts and math skills.

•What are some of your favorite things?

My favorite thing in the whole entire world is my son ! Also....

Daisies, teddy bears, antiques, movies, children, music, concerts, hello kitty, wonder woman, rocky road ice cream, pistachio ice cream, billiards, dancing, estate sales, reading, documentaries, vegetarian food :)

I have experience as a karaoke host and tour guide so if you are interested in seeing the sights and nightlife of the beautiful city of Los Angeles, I am available to be your tour guide as well as your host. Granted my toddler is with his dad of course :)

5 things I cant live without?

1. My Sons
2. Sleep
3. Prayer
4. Healthy Food
5. Music

Favorite Travel Destinations:

New York
New Mexico (Albuquerque where my son is)
Italy (someday)
Cambria, CA.
Big Sur
San Francisco

Huntington Library & Botanical Gardens
The Arboretum (Arcadia)
Descanso Gardens (La Canada)
Hermosa Beach (The Strand)
Newport Beach
Santa Anita Park (Arcadia)
SantaFeDam (Irwindale)


Skinny Bitch
The Four Agreements
Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man (lol, yes i liked it)
A Child Called It
anything by Judy Blume
Astrology Books

Fave bands:

The Cure
Siouxsie & The Banshees
Stevie Nicks
Nelly Furtado
Depeche Mode
Billie Holiday
The Bangles
The Pretenders
The Motels
Morrissey/The Smiths
anything 80's


"Everything Happens For A Reason so enjoy the rollercoaster of life while you're blessed enough to be on it!!!" :D