Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    58
  • Facebook
    476 Friends
About Me
School
Malvern Girls' College
Work
Personal trainer, sports massage therapist, restaurant consultant
Languages
Español, Français
Hey, I'm Melissa!
Walton-on-Thames, England, United Kingdom · Member since August 2013

I am a friendly, warm person and I love getting to know new people. I am a person trainer and sports massage therapist and I love what I do.

I love cycling (especially mountain biking), water skiing, wake boarding, adventure racing ... Most things outdoorsy really. I am well travelled and would rank Kerala (India), Namibia and Rio de Janeiro as my favourite places. I love animals and am lucky enough to have done voluntary work looking after orphaned, injured and sick animals in Namibia. I have a gorgeous cat called Kiki who adopted me.

Whilst I do enjoy a healthy lifestyle, I am also partial to the odd glass of wine or plenty and I love socialising. I'm not a big party animal any more - I prefer a nice meal out or a good pub quiz to clubbing.

I'm very easy going and love a mix of posh or casual - that goes for everything from the food I eat (The Ivy or an Indian take away? Hmm, I'm torn!) places to rest my head. A 5 star hotel is lovely from time to time but so is the excitement of bush camping.

My big dislikes are cheese and drivers who don't say thank you when I pull in to let them pass.