• Kim
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 27
About Me
Work
Education
Languages
English, Português
Kim's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kim

Hey, I’m Kim!

London, United Kingdom · Member since August 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I love to cycle, practice Bikram Yoga, horse ride and keep active and fit. I am studying Brazilian Portuguese and I hope to live or travel extensively in Brazil. I am also about to embark on a course to qualify as an Equine Body Worker. I hope one day to combine my love of horses and working with horses, with my new language skills and my love of Brazil, nature and warm climates.
I am very open minded, positive and happy. I love travelling, learning and new experiences. I love to experience different cultures, people and daily lives.
I am very social and like to spend time with other people, but I also enjoy quiet time alone to read and relax. I have been very happy staying with a family and enjoyed their company and the typical food they have cooked for me. I am however, quite independent and very happy exploring alone.
I am really interested in interiors and design. However, I am very happy staying somewhere simple and basic as long as it is clean, has a comfortable bed and a good shower and I have my own room/space. Ideally my room would be quiet, light and spacious. I prefer access to a kitchen, especially for morning tea/coffee. Location wise I prefer to be somewhere quite bohemian, relaxed and safe with good transport links and access to coffee shops/bars/restaurants/culture within walking distance or at least convenient for public transport. This of course varies dependent on where I am travelling.
As yet I have not experienced Airbnb but I look forward to my first experience.