• Eve
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 04
  • Facebook
    602 Friends
  • Reviewed
    15 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Bath County High, University of Virginia, Emory and Henry College
Work
ESOL Teacher - Albemarle County Public Schools
Eve's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Eve

Hey, I’m Eve!

Charlottesville, Virginia, United States · Member since July 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

HI,

I'm Eve, a part time teacher in Charlottesville. I am very young at heart. I love to hike, ski, skate, and garden. I have two dogs that I walk on the nearby trails. Obviously I love the outdoors.

In the past five years I have traveled extensively. A trip to San Miguel Mexico gave me the chance to study Spanish, a trip to France and Switzerland provided the opportunity to see the Alps and visit with friends, and a trip to China to visit my family gave me the opportunity to see many sites and get to know the city of Beijing. Last year I visited a friend in Alaska and traveled from Anchorage to the north and the south. It was the warmest and sunniest summer on record. I enjoyed biking the trails around Anchorage and seeing a moose and a grizzly from afar. My next trip will be to either Guatemala or Spain - either destination will give me the opportunity to continue my study of Spanish.

I'm a people person and enjoy meeting the many people who visit Charlottesville. I've had a great time hosting the many folks who have stayed with me. Most of my visitors stay for a month or more, so Sunday dinners or a trip to a vineyard are all part of the deal!