• Aldora
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 80
  • Facebook
    352 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Syracuse University
Work
Kaiser Permanente
Languages
English
Aldora's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Aldora

Hey, I’m Aldora!

Oakland, California, United States · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a single, financially independent, low-key female traveler. A pet parent. Love cats and dogs. Open-minded, curious, respectful, trustworthy, honest individual. Very close to my family. A (truly honest) glimpse into my living habits: clean & tidy with a touch of chaos (usually reserved to one spot, e.g., a desk). Also, I laugh a LOT!

Hobbies: painting, reading, travel research & planning, knitting, baking & cooking (and EATING!), taking walks & keeping fit. Love Nespresso and any gourmet coffee.

Trying to learn to play the acoustic guitar.

Favorite movies: Casablanca, The Quiet Man, Operation Petticoat, Midnight in Paris, Dr. No (and most of the James Bond movies), Star Wars, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Sliding Doors, Red, The Godfather I & II, "The Good, the Bad, & the Ugly". Favor the classics, action, drama, and sci-fi/fantasy films.

Visited:
International: London, Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin, Budapest, Vienna, Prague, Salzburg, Zurich, Strasbourg, Brussels, Italy (Rome, Florence, Venice, Cinque Terre, Levanto, Lucca, Siena, Pisa), Montreal, Quebec, Dublin... Can't seem to decide which are my favorite ones among these. Just love them all.
Domestic: Boston, Philadelphia, Miami, Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Orange County - California, San Diego, Monterey Bay area, Santa Barbara (and the small towns along PCH 1), Seattle, Savannah, Atlanta, Newport (Rhode Island), Pittsburgh.