Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 03
  • Facebook
    663 Friends
  • Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Brooklyn College, University of Houston, California Institute of the Arts, University of West London
Work
Preschool & Film
Languages
English
Rebecca & James's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Rebecca & James

Hey, I’m Rebecca & James!

New York, New York, United States · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am Rebecca and I moved to NYC over 7 years ago from Houston, Texas. I'm of Mexican descent but born and raised in TEXAS from a big family. I am an assistant preschool teacher here in Brooklyn.

My husband is James and we got married Friday the 13th, April 2012. He is from England and this is our first apartment together.

We love our new place and we love traveling. We had roommates at our other place, but decided to get a new apartment. However, NYC-livin' can be expensive so we thought we'd join this site!

Rebecca - I love music! Punk rock, swing, 50's doo wop, rockabilly, ska, Industrial, hip hop, The Smiths! I love going to shows, 80s clubs, traveling, helping others and I love my job. I got my degree in Early Childhood Education, and my preschool is great. Kids are hilarious. In a way, it's a dream job (you get a lot of holidays and summers off !!) Therefore, I love to travel. I met my husband few years ago in Williamsburg, Brooklyn when he vacationed here (he's from Birmingham, England, but moved here from London).

James -loves all kinds of films!! (He got a degree in it), a filmmaker, loves the Libertines and the Rolling Stones, has traveled the world, very fun and friendly.

We are in our late 20's, we like to drink so it's ok if you do too and we love meeting new people.