• Merve
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 79
  • Facebook
    648 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    124 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
İstanbul Kültür Üniversitesi
Work
Şeker Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş
Languages
English, Türkçe
Merve's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Merve

Hey, I’m Merve!

İstanbul, Istanbul, Turkey · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

hello everybody,
These are me,my fiance Arif and my brother Emre. We have three places in the same area . Number 22 has three private rooms, one kitchen, one bathroom, one living room and two balconies;big one and small one belongs to my brother, Emre. Number 9 has five private rooms, one balcony, two bathroom,one kitchen and one small garden belongs to me and my f, Arif. Number 20 has again 5 private rooms in each floor, two bathrooms and one kitchen.
We started hosting foreign people from all over the world in 2012 via Tömer Teaching Language Institute. Then we explored Airbnb system to be hosts. That s a great system which supplies what u need in any trip. Now since 2013 we r the membership of Airbnb and it gives us amazing opportunity to meet with colorful people.
If I need to mention about ourselves;
-This is Merve,27 years old,female.. I was an Erasmus student in Ludwigshafen Fachhochschule, Germany in 2009,got my certificate and I have graduated from Istanbul Kültür University in 2012.Now I am working for Şeker Securities as an operation assistant associate which is a subsidiary of Şekerbank.I like travelling around,meeting with friends,cooking,shopping :).In other respect, I am keen on painting,drawing since my childhood and making stained-glasses.
-Arif is 32 years old. He is a machine technician also tattoo maker. He works freelance. He worked for different kind of jobs and now he is renovating our old structure building and on the other side he s studying on professional photography and cameraman department. He is keen on woodenworks, playing WOW, listening doubt step music and fishing.
-Emre is 30 years old, air-conditioning technician and now working in Susam Cafe in Cihangir at nights. He likes going out with his friends, cooking,playing PES, building a model plane or ship.
We like sharing time together such as having diner, doing renovation the old flats, making puzzles, playing playstation and hangout in Istiklal or chatting in our garden.
We have been in Germany, France, Italy, the Czech Republic, Cyprus, Somali Republic for vacation, for work and education and these experiences thought us here Istanbul is the mix of all these cultures can meet with colorful, nice people in this magic city,and maybe you can think they can really catch your heart even via wonderfull Turkish meals:) We will glad to host you in our places.