• Makoto
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • Facebook
    227 Friends
  • Reviewed
    415 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
English, 日本語
Makoto's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Makoto!

Osaka, Japan · Member since June 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, everyone!!
i m 31 years old and living with my husband at small apartment named "Mog-Mog Home stay".
Now, i have closed this listing during my baby is too small.
(i have other listings)
i had been NZ for an year on working holiday when i was 24 years old.
i couldnt speak any English at first but, i was helped by a lot of people in there.
i lived a Flat with 9 people in NZ.
they are Korean, Japanese, Kiwi, French,Thai.
i knew how fun to spend time with the people who has different culture.
since then, my dream was making my own share house(like Flat in NZ) in my home town Osaka.
the house is for the people who wants to make friends with other country person.
it is " Mog-Mog Flat".

of course i love travel and love to try different foods in each city.
so, please take some tips of Osaka from me(^^)

now i m new to be a mother and have a new little family since Feb 2015.
hope our baby also can enjoy with guests in the future!
(we have a baby at the listing "Mog-Mog home stay" which is closing now)
" Mog-Mog flat Nishikujo" is a share house which i manage as an owner.)
please feel free to discuss to me about your stay.

i moved to south part of Osaka city last Autumn.
But still keep going to manage the share house " Mog-Mog flat Nishikujo" at same place.
So, let me know if u like to stay at the place.

hope i can be your help in Osaka!