• David
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 42
  • Facebook
    589 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    20 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Technical University of Denmark, DTU and Univerity of Copenhagen, KU
Work
Student, Research Assistant
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Magyar
David's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

David

Hey, I’m David!

Copenhagen, Denmark · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a student living in Copenhagen.
I love to live here as well as I love to travel myself.

When I am at home I enjoy life in Copenhagen. When I'm not working or studying I spend time drinking wine and eating chease at the balcony. I often have friends over and we will stay up late having conversations about anything :) . Often we go see concerts in the area.

Things I can't live without is having friends over coffee and a good talk, I love good food and to make it myself. Also, music is a central part of my life - I've played instruments ever since I was 5 years old.

I like to travel to any European city whenever I can afford it. Apart from that my top-2 places I want to go right now are Ethiopia (inspired by the book "cutting for stone") and New Zealand (I have to see that scenery in real life).

As a guest I keep my things tidy and clean and I'm easy to communicate with.

Guests can expect to be helpful with anything they need as fast as I can and I always make sure that there is some juice in the fridge and some bread and fruits upon arrival.

You can write to me anytime if you'd like to know more about me or the place I live:)

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost