• Don
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 24
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Entrepreneur
Languages
English, Français
Don's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Don

Hey, I’m Don!

Toronto, Canada · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a proud, 9th generation Canadian whose ancestors landed in New Amsterdam (NYC) and lived in the original Wall Street Colony.

I graduated from McGill and the London Business School and have lived, worked, and studied in China.

I am an entrepreneur with significant finance, human capital and large enterprise experience particularly related to customer loyalty. I live in Toronto with my wife and three fantastic children.

I love tennis, skiing, all forms of water activities, travel, art, architecture, wining and dining, the outdoors and spending time with friends and family.

I have travelled extensively most places except South America (high on my list) and the two poles and enjoyed all forms of travel from backpacking in India to African safaris fit for a proper royal family. My most favourite destinations are Africa, Italy and India. My favourite cities are London, Paris and Shanghai.

My expectations for hosting and guesting are the same: do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Be respectful and leave strong positive impressions so you are always welcomed back.

I don't have a motto but if I had to choose one it might be that life is not a dress rehearsal so carpe diem, make the most of it - and don't be shy about it!