• Claudia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 03
  • Facebook
    842 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    21 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Universität Potsdam, Russian State Pedagogical Herzen University
Languages
Deutsch, English, Русский
Claudia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Claudia

Hey, I’m Claudia!

Berlin, Germany · Member since June 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I'm a 28 years old business graduate working in a startup and Berlin local. I'm interested in tech, social media, entrepreneurship and looking forward to meet and host interesting people from all over the world. I love traveling, especially to Eastern Europe and enjoy going to concerts in my neighborhood in Berlin.

My perfect weekend starts on Friday night with dinner with my friends, continues with drinks at my favorite bar, a stop by at a club somewhere in Mitte, Kreuzberg or Friedrichshain, and ends with a cab ride home where I fall asleep while watching famous Berlin TV tower from my bed. Saturday is the perfect day to do the groceries at a weekly local market and afterwards meet my family or friends for lunch and a walk through the city. Before it's time to get ready for the upcoming week, Sunday is perfect for brunch or even better a picnic with a couple of friends and a stroll over the Mauerpark street market to find some bric-a-brac. But of course, there's so much more to do and see… Maybe next time you'll join me!