• Lisa
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 95
  • Facebook
    185 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Fairhills High School, Fairhills High School
Work
Kadelic - home grown individual clothing - trading since 1992
Hey, I'm Lisa!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since July 2013

i am single mum with 13 and 21 year old sons. i live in a 130 year old cottage in the hills, which i have been renovating. i have designed and made clothing for over 20 years and am looking to diversify, therefore bali seems like a good place to start and see where it all leads. I have been to bali many times over the years and just love it, so it would be great to have a financial excuse to regularly visit. god, this is hard -- music - anything really, love soul, groove amada, the prodigy, lou read, modern lovers, flamenco.. love to dance. love seafood and chilli - will try anything.. basically loving life now after a few hard years... i am the sort of person to believe in anything until it is proven not - and will have a crack at anything really.. love to surf, not that i can really, but will have a crack... have always ridden motor bikes - still have a ducati sitting in my shed - but haven't ridden that for a while.. I probably am the most honest loyal person i know.. actually i wish everyone could be like me in that way (honestly).. god have gone pretty deep here. that's enough of that now. oh, and i love to laugh, probably even when i shouldn't . anyways, hoepfully i will meet you soon.

  • 1
    1 Review