• Elizabeth
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 54
  • Facebook
    225 Friends
  • Reviewed
    21 Reviews
About Me
School
North London University
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, 中文
Elizabeth's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Elizabeth

Hey, I’m Elizabeth!

Alicante, Valencia, Spain · Member since June 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Outgoing friendly person, curious about other cultures and passionate about languages.I can advise you on what to do during your stay and how to move around the area.
I was born in Alicante but I lived 11 years in England and 6 in France. I speak fluently French, Italian, English a bit of German and Chinese.
The one thing I cannot live without is my lovely chiouhaha whose name is Blanqui and my boyfriend whom I've met in my Chinese course and he is from Hamburg in Germany. I love them both to bits. They are my best friends and companions in my daily life.
At home we speak several languages at one time. We go from English to German and also a bit of Chinese. So at home it is a bit like the "Auberge Espagnol".
We love the "Airbnb" concept of hosting people because it also give us the opportunity to continue meeting people from all over the world.
I am also into alternative therapies like Reiki and Feng-Shui. I love Tai-Chi and Pilates.
We also love advising and helping people. I am a Technical Support Engineer but unfortunately the crisis has also affect me but airbnb keeps me busy and I am now applying for my Masters in Education to become a Foreign Languages teacher one day.
In the meantime, I look forward to hosting you in one of the two places available.
We are also very aware that certain hosts require tranquility and intimacy. That's not a problem for us as we are a couple and we respect that but we will always be available for you should you require so. We try to make sure that you will have an unforgettable stay too.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about the room or the accommodation conditions.