Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 10
  • Facebook
    292 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Gymnázium Postupická, VŠE (Vysoká škola ekonomická v Praze), University of Economics, Prague
Radek's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Radek

Hey, I’m Radek!

Prague, Czech Republic · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi everyone!
I am 21 year old student who comes from the Czech Republic. I live in a capital city, Prague all my life. If you have any questions about my country and my hometown do not hesitate to ask me.

I am open minded, free spirit who like to learn new things. I am interested in music, sports (tennis, cycling, basketball etc...) I love animals, especially cats. I have two cats at my home, Jim and Sisi are lovely creatures that always make me smile when I am not in good mood. Generally I adore nature and I believe that it deserves better treatment. I study University of Economics, my specialty is international trade. I am ambitious, but I don't find necessary to make a killing. Basically I do not believe that money will bring you happiness. The most important things in your life, are the ones, you can't buy.

One of my main hobbies is traveling, I believe that it is the only thing you buy that makes you richer, because it gains you crucial experiences. I traveled a lot through Europe with my parents during my childhood, which probably developed my passion for visiting foreign countries. When I grew up and was able to travel on my own I spent 2 months in Spain, working and traveling. Recently (in 2013), one of my dreams came through. I visited the United states during my work and travel program, which is for me the first visit of another continent. Now I am looking forward to visiting new places.

I wish you all safe travels!

Radek