• Gurcharan
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 26
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Facebook
    113 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
, University oMontgomery High School, Walbottle Campus High Schoolf Newcastle upon Tyne, University of Aberdeen.
Work
I am self employed in Real Estate (although initially am a Medical Research Scientist)
Languages
English, Punjabi
Hey, I'm Gurcharan!
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom · Member since July 2013

I am a 52 year old male Sikh gentleman originally born in India. I have lived in the UK and Scotland most of my life.
I studied Biochemistry and Clinical Pharmacology and conducted Medical Research when I was younger.
I also love alternative medicine and am a qualified massage therapist and counsellor. I enjoy giving massage as I find it very grounding.
I like Art, Science, Travelling, Music and many, many things.
I ride a motorbike (BMW F650GS) and like to travel around Europe on it.
I have one son (23 years old) who is an Aeronautical Engineer and private pilot.
I am a very social person and enjoy learning about different cultures.
I am a vegetarian and enjoy many different cuisines from all over the world.
My motto is to 'Live and Let Live'. I am a pacifist and very passionate about solving the injustices that prevail on our beautiful planet.
I consider myself a citizen of planet Earth.
There is so much to say but it is very difficult for me to describe myself fully in words - I have to be EXPERIENCED Ha Ha Ha!!!!!!!

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID