• Kate
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 34
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
English, Français
Kate's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Kate!

London · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are Kate Joel Cassius & Arlo and this is our family house.
We've lived in the East end of London for over 30 years and love it.
Our house in a friendly family home, which will offer you a lovely London break. A home from Home.
We love taking a stroll through London Fields going to the super fashionable Broadway market on Saturday mornings for coffee and buying the delicious food produce. Swimming in the Lido, a heated Olympic size pool. Taking a bike ride along regents canal to beautiful Victoria park. Cocktails in Dalston and easy trips around town. Our spot is very well connected with Haggerston Tube 3 mins walk away which gets you in to the centre of town in 20 mins.

The children's room is kitted out with toys books - we have loads of connections with great children's activities in the area. So if you are traveling to London with children, this is the place to stay. We have a huge garden and 3 fantastic parks within 2 to 10 mins walk away.

Equally if your not traveling with children, you'll have two large bedrooms and huge living space to enjoy. We are very close to the City of London for all business trips. Taxi cab to Liverpool takes 15 minutes, Bus around 30. We have London's 'Boris" Bike very near by so you can cycle around London for the cost of £2 per day.

Air BnB has always been a great experience for us. We like the idea of experiencing a home in a city rather than a hotel. We put trust in this that you'll love our unique space and the amazing & vibrant area.

Please get in touch should you need any further assistance with your trip. We'd be happy to help.

Our house was built in the 1840's It is a superb example of Victorian family living. Each room is very generous in space. Our address is one of the most sort after in East London.

Many thanks