Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 41
  • Facebook
    412 Friends
  • Reviewed
    23 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Fair Haven Unified High School District 16, Fair Haven Union High School, University of Vermont, Norwich University
Languages
English, Sign Language
Benjamin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Benjamin
Hey, I'm Benjamin!
Burlington, Vermont, United States · Member since July 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a healthy, active, and educated 30 year old male living in Burlington, VT, the greatest small city in the US!

Currently, I work as Research Associate for a health care contractor. When I am not on the road, I enjoy cooking homemade meals (mac and cheese is my specialty, made with VT cheddar of course), reading on the porch, listening to music, biking/running/swimming, and walking around downtown. I enjoy domestic travel (especially to the Atlantic coast) as well as international travel. Most recently, my partner and I spent 2 weeks at an organic farm/B&B in Nicaragua.

As a host, I ensure that my condo is meticulously cleaned and appointed before you arrive. That means fresh towels for each guest, clean linens on the beds, fans set up in each room for ventilation, and fresh, local, organic produce in the fridge (when available) as well as a ready supply of organic coffee and VT maple syrup.

Having worked in social services for many years, I am familiar with the full range of what humanity presents. I practice unconditional respect towards my guests and expect the same from them in return. This means that regardless of age, sex, gender, or sexual orientation, you will be treated kindly and fairly when you are in my home.

If you find something unsuitable during your stay, please bring it to my attention ASAP and I will make every effort to rectify it.