• Gralf & Petra
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 16
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Positively Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Work
Technisches / Technical Projektmanagement (Gralf) -- Mediengestalterin / Print Media Designer (Petra)
Languages
Deutsch, English
Hey, I'm Gralf & Petra!
Glinde, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany · Member since July 2013

*SCROLL DOWN FOR ENGLISH VERSION*

Hallo!
Wir sind Petra (42) und Gralf (43). Ein Lachen im Herzen, ein fröhliches Gesicht und eine Menge Spass bei unseren Reisen. Wir freuen uns immer darauf, andere Menschen kennen zu lernen und Neues zu erleben. Vielleicht treffen wir dich/euch ja auch einmal.
Bis dahin,
Petra&Gralf

Hi!
We are Petra (42) and Gralf (43). With a smile on the face and happiness in heart we have a lot of fun on our journeys.
I (Gralf) am 43 years old. After Highschool (German: Abitur) I studied "Medienbetriebstechnik" (in Englisch it could be translated to something like "Operation of Media-Technique") at the university of Hamburg. Now I work as Technical Projektmanager at the Congress Center Hamburg ((website hidden)). During my highschool time I stayed one year in Salem, OR as an exchange student (but that was almost 27 years ago...).
My wife Petra is 42 years old. Right after school she started to work as a print media designer which she still does. In the beginnig (the "early ages") this was done with glue, scissors and pen - nowadays everything is done via Photoshop.
We live in a small city near Hamburg called Glinde. We both like to travel and when we have time we also do some canoeing. I am also playing some instruments (Guitarre, Accordeon, Flute) in an amateur accoustic folk band.
We enjoy meeting new people and discovering new things. Maybe we might meet you!
Till then,
Petra&Gralf

  • 5
    5 Reviews
  • Verified ID