Verifications
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 60
  • Facebook
    556 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
San Francisco State University
Work
Serena & Lily
Languages
Français
Clarissa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Clarissa

Hey, I’m Clarissa!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since June 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 29 year-old working professional that currently resides in my adopted hometown of San Francisco, California. I had the best summer of my life traveling through Scandinavia and Europe thanks to Airbnb and the great hosts I was fortunate to have along the way so I make it a point to be as respectful as possible to anyone who opens up their homes to others like myself. I truly love Airbnb and the culture it embraces.

I was a bit of a late bloomer when it came to traveling, but am now hooked and determined to travel any chance that I have. I would describe myself to be a polite, easygoing Canadian and I get along with just about anyone. I love design, modern art, architecture, and above all, food.

As far as favourites go, my favourite place in the world is probably Berlin, I prefer non-fiction books, any and all films in technicolor, and music that errs on the electronic or lo-fi side. Above all, I value good conversation over cups of well steeped tea and making friends everywhere I go.

I share an account with my husband, Scott D., but recently decided that it was high time to branch off onto a profile of my own. Check out our joint reviews from our kind hosts at this link: http://www.airbnb.com/users/show/64597

Otherwise, I really hope to be in your part of the world sometime soon and aspire to host one day. In the meantime, feel free to message me if you ever need tips on San Francisco, Toronto, Vancouver, or anywhere else I've happened to live or travel. I'm always happy to help!