• Dana
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 58
  • Facebook
    729 Friends
  • Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Graduated 2009 Purchase College, School of Art & Design
Work
Pastry Chef
Languages
English
Dana's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Dana

Hey, I’m Dana!

New York, New York, United States · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello,

I'm a 27 year old Italian baker from Staten Island, NY. Born and raised there, left to go to Purchase College: School of Art & Design for writing, then moved back to NYC, where confections took over my life. Since then I've lived in Austin TX, New Orleans LA and Phoenix AZ. Most recently I have been living in Philadelphia PA.

I live for traveling and I write best while traveling. I've driven to the west coast a few times, to Canada twice, and down south (my favorite) around ten times, visiting different cities and seeing the sites. All in my trusty 1997 Toyota Camry (here's hoping she survives my upcoming trip!)

I think I'm pretty easy going, I don't need a lot and I don't expect a lot. I can sleep through anything, I love animals and I'm a pretty clean person- but I could probably make do sleeping on someone's ratty rug somewhere (and I definitely have in the past.) I love the outdoors, coffee shops, local food and visiting bakeries in each city I stumble into. I love trying new things and living on a humble budget.

I plan to open up my own bakery/coffee shop in the future but I'm not totally sure where yet, so I'm going to travel as much as I can while I'm young, learn as much as I can, and write as much as I can until I feel ready to do so!

If you have any questions at all, just ask!

non-smoker / no pets of my own but I love all animals / social drinker / drug free
no dietary restrictions but I can eat vegan/vegetarian/gf/paleo/only-bacon/etc if necessary!