• Laura
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 78
  • Facebook
    333 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Atwater High, University of California, Santa Cruz, University of San Francisco
Laura's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Laura

Hey, I’m Laura!

Oakland, California, United States · Member since July 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a lucky woman and get to live in one of the most exciting areas of California, the Bay Area. I live w/ my bf Boden, and our two kitties and love having an active and fulfilling life here. There are so many wonderful things to do in my area, such as hiking, going to the beach, sailing w/ my friends around the boat, bbqueing w/ friends, checking out our amazing local farmer's market's, cooking parties, etc-you name it and we can, and probably do, do it here. I'm a teacher of the visually impaired (I work w/ blind & visually impaired students, teaching them braille, how to safely travel, etc) and absolutely adore my work, it's very rewarding as I'm sure anyone could guess it would be. One of my biggest passions is traveling and I've had the luck to either study abroad (England and Germany) or work abroad (Czech Republic), or just simply travel for the adventure of it. My family and I have family in Germany and Austria, and always enjoy going back to visit them. Basically, I'm a fun loving, adventure seeking, responsible 31 year old looking forward to my next adventure!