• Can
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 23
  • Facebook
    216 Friends
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
London Metropolitan University
Work
Pulse Films
Can's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Can

Hey, I’m Can!

London, England, United Kingdom · Member since June 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello there,

My name is Can (phonetically pronounced "Jun", rhymes with "fun" - it's a little odd!), I'm 29 years old and from London (UK). I am a Communications Manager for a film studio, and also a freelance music journalist.

I love music, film and traveling and if I'm doing anything involving one of those three things (or am lucky enough to combine all three) - I'm very happy!

I volunteer at Battersea Dogs & Cats Home on the weekends, one of Britain's oldest and most respected dog and cat rescue centres. I train and look after dogs that have either been donated or are strays. I take them for walks and spend time with them in their kennels. I'm a huge animal/nature geek in general and hope that one day I am able to travel to the rainforest and work for a reserve/charity organisation.

My favourite travel destinations (so far!) are Vietnam, Paris, and Rome. I do love America too and have travelled there quite a bit - both for pleasure and on business. But I am desperate and determined to explore more of the UK!

I often travel with my friends - who are in the same profession as I am or with my family. They're a great bunch of people who - like me - love to travel and explore new places.