Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    91
  • Facebook
    294 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
School
Università di Udine
Work
Project manager
Languages
English, Italiano, Português
Hey, I'm Massimiliano!
Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy · Member since June 2013

Hi, I'm a 35 years old italian.
A professional living in Trieste and working in the marine and shipbuilding industry.
I speak english, portugues and (of course) italian.

When I can, I travel. If I can, I choose to visit places where I can immerse in different cultures and meet new people. What one can get from others expands your mind and makes you better.
I say: never stop trying to get better and never think you cannot grow any further.
I live my life following this principle.

I love to practice people watching and I'm fascinated to the thought that everyone has his/her own story to tell.

I always try to make my trips a bit adventurous and love to merge into nature. Though, I must admit, I love to spoil myself and don't disregard comforts.

I'm devoted to fitness and sports and try not to miss a single day of workout. Running, swimming, skipping the rope, whatever keeps my body moving. Recently I dedicate myself to play squash and now I'm registered in the italian federation.
I love to lead a healthy life but when chances call I can be kinda a party animal.

By the way, I love animals and pets and I myself have a wonderful sweet kitty, waiting for me to come home in the evenings.

I truly think that the value of things is measured by the effort spent to obtain them. Thus, if I have to get to the top of a mountain, I always choose the hardest and most dangerous way :)

  • 3
    3 Reviews