• Familia Londoño
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 51
  • Reviewed
    26 Reviews
About Me
Uiversidad Nacional
Software Development
English, Español
Familia Londoño's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Familia Londoño

Hey, I’m Familia Londoño!

Manizales, Colombia · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Luis.

Between my brother Edward and I we manage the Airbnb account on behalf of our parents as they are not very confident with Technology.

Edward says:

I'm Edward. I'm an electronic engineer. I'm laid back and friendly. I live and work in Medellin. I enjoy traveling and when I can I do diving, wall rock climbing and I often ride my bike. I also enjoy dancing. I like drama movies, or any kind of movie that I don't understand until the end, or those movies that make me think.

I love good food and going to a good restaurant, and my favorite music is spanish rock.

I've lived in India, Panama, and Australia. I've traveled almost every state of Colombia.

I speak English and Spanish - and so does my Dad, Nestor. My mother Luz Marina only speaks Spanish.

My parents are young at heart. They like to talk to people, to laugh and to go out and have fun.

My father has lived in Panama and USA. He used to do diving as well, but now he spent his spare time doing other stuff. He likes his aquariums and his bonsai. He also like photography, tango and Colombian music.

My mother likes to talk to different people, to dance, go shopping and to go out for a coffee.

She always be happy of make new friends, and she gladly will show you around the city.

We were introduced to airbnb by my brother Luis and his partner Jess who are experience hosts in Melbourne, Australia.

Luis says:

At the moment my partner Jess and myself are living at my parents house in one of the rooms of the house as we decided to move to Colombia to have more time with family and to show my partner Jess a bit more of my country.
You can check our profile as well if you want to know a bit more about us or if you're planning on visiting Australia at any time. Copy and paste the next link on your browser:

Or find us in references scrolling all the way down on this profile.

Thank you for reading all the way down here!


Hola, soy ingeniero, a nivel personal soy tranquilo, calmado, amable. Disfruto de viajar, cuando puedo practico buceo, escalada en muro artificial, y con frecuencia monto bicicleta y bailo. Me gustan la peliculas de Drama y en general las que no entiendo sino hasta el final o me ponen a pensar. Disfruto de un buen restaurante buena comida. Y mi musica favorita es el rock en espanol.

Yo he vivido en India, Panama y Australia. He viajado por casi todo el territorio Colombiano. Hablo Ingles y Espanol, al igual que mi padre. Mi madre solo habla espanol.

Ellos tienen un espíritu juvenil son tranquilos les gusta conversar con la gente, salir a divertirse. etc.

Mi padre ha vivido en Panamá y Estados Unidos, también practicaba del buceo pero ahora sus actividades son diferentes, disfruta con sus acuarios y bonsai, ademas le gusta la fotografia, habla Ingles ademas de Espanol. Le gustan los tangos y musica Colombiana.

Mi madre le gusta hablar con la gente, bailar, ir de compras, tomar cafe, visitar centros comerciales. Estará siempre gustosa de hacer amigos y mostrarles la ciudad.