Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 36
  • Facebook
    218 Friends
  • Reviewed
    82 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Languages
Deutsch, English, Svenska
Emelie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Emelie

Hey, I’m Emelie!

Gothenburg, Sweden · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm Swedish, living in Gothenburg. In my thirties.
I'm spending most of the summers out in the Swedish archipelago, out on a small island with my family & friends. 'The sea is where I wanna be'..
Love to travel, the Mediterranean Sea surroundings is a favorite. The more I travel the more I discover new destinations I want to travel to.

AirBnb is a really nice way to meet new people, for renting my apartment out and also to find nice places to stay when travelling myself. I just love the concept and sometimes prefer to be staying in a home rather than in a hotel & to get a sense of being a citizen for a short while in the city I'm visiting.

I love good food and occassionally a nice cup of coffee. My favorite meal is definately breakfast!
Eat out a lot, therefore I can give some good tips on where to find a nice meal or restaurant experience in Gothenburg:)
I don't eat meat, but love fish & seafood occasionally (you must have seafood when in Gothenburg!) but mostly eat vegetarian & raw food. Clean, pure and colorful food is what I prefer! (Organic & preferably locally produced of course)

Check out my guide book for my personal favorite spots in Gothenburg. (Don't worry- I recommend a few nice places for meat lovers too, based on what I've seen & heard from visits with meat eating friends:))

None smoker and generally appreciate cleanliness. I prefere open, non-messy spaces in a home.