• Jairo
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 38
  • Facebook
    169 Friends
  • Reviewed
    13 Reviews
About Me
Work
Profesor de secundaria
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
Jairo's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jairo

Hey, I’m Jairo!

Barcelona, Spain · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I've been sharing an apartment in Barcelona for more than 15 years, although I have also lived in Italy for almost 3 years of my life in Rome and Naples. Currently working as a secondary school teacher in a high school. I love music, in fact I studied piano for over 10 years and although now I hardly play I like to listen to music pretty much all day. I am a "social animal" and generally I like to keep abreast of almost everything that's happening in the city: events, parties, concerts, etc.. I like to share experiences and am anxious to know the customs of people from other countries. I am clean, tidy and I also love to cook, when someone eats well is happy and that's very important! I've shared flat with Italians, French, Lithuanian, Greek, Hungarian, Portuguese, Turkish, Mexican, Costa Rican and of course, with Spanish! But I still want to learn more, much more.

Llevo compartiendo piso en Barcelona desde hace más de 15 años, aunque también he vivido en Italia durante casi 3 años de mi vida, en Roma y en Nápoles. Actualmente trabajo como profesor de secundaria en un instituto. Me gusta mucho la música, de hecho estudié piano durante más de 10 años y aunque ahora ya casi no lo toco me gusta estar escuchando música prácticamente todo el día. Soy un "animal social" y generalmente me gusta estar al día de casi todo lo que se cuece en la ciudad: eventos, fiestas, conciertos, etc. Me gusta compartir experiencias y siento inquietud por conocer las costumbres de la gente de otros países. Soy limpio, ordenado y también me encanta cocinar; si uno come bien está contento ¡y eso es muy importante! He compartido piso con gente italiana, francesa, lituana, griega, húngara, portuguesa, turca, mejicana, costarricense y como no, ¡con españoles! Pero todavía quiero aprender más, mucho más.