• Denis
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 99
  • Facebook
    166 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Realschule Bonndorf Bildungszentrum, Heilbronn University, FH Heilbronn
Work
AHG / Daimler AG / Robert Bosch GmbH / IAV Automotive Engineering Inc
Languages
Deutsch, English
Denis's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Denis

Hey, I’m Denis!

Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hey new friends and fellow travelers,

my name is Denis, I am 30 years old and a native German living in Michigan. I have an easy going and cheerful personality and enjoy life.

Because of my enthusiasm for motorsport and cars I decided to pursue a career in automotive engineering and as a bonus… test trips let you travel the world even more ;)
Being specific, I currently work as a transmission calibrator for an engineering consulting company.

When I am not at work, I try to travel as much as I can and I am always excited to meet people from different cultures and countries to learn something new and share experiences. Having a great time and meeting good people (friends) is such a wonderful benefit and enhancement of life.

I enjoy traveling and photography and like to be inspired by new impressions. I think it is important to live the special and amazing moments whenever they are available.

So: "It`s 5 o'clock....somewhere!!!" & "Every day you do not smile is a lost day!"

I am looking forward to new adventures
Denis