• Sara
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 69
  • Facebook
    349 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    29 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
School
Lycée Pontus de Tyard, Copenhagen Business School, ESC Dijon Bourgogne, Lycée Carnot, Lycée Carnot
Work
Champagne, wine, Energy drink Business
Languages
English, Español, Français
Hey, I'm Sara!
Cap-d'Ail, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France · Member since June 2011

Hello,
My name is Sara, Im French, and 28 years old,
I grew up in Burgundy, and I studied Business,
Im now married to Hernando, that I met in Miami 5 years ago,
We have 2 little guys, of 1 & 3.

My husband & I speak English, French & Spanish, we are both entrepreneurs in the beverage industry, we have brands of Beer, Wines, & Energy Drinks.

After couple of years in Miami, we decided to move to France to have our sons born there. We chose la Côte d'Azur for the beauty the landscapes, and the sunny days! Also, we located around Monaco as we wanted to stay in an international environment, and Monaco offers everything a big city can offer but in a small area, everybody speaks at least a bit of english and we have events all year long!!... We really love it here.

Hernando & I love meeting new people, socializing and discovering other's worlds! The kids do not allow us to go mingle all the time, but we are still willing to, even with the kids. Also we have a Labrador, we love dogs, they are such good companions to human beings! We truly love our peace of heaven over here, we would love to make you discover why!

I would be more than happy to host you in the second apartment I have in my residence, and share with you why the people love to come ;)

  • 28
    28 Reviews
  • Verified ID