Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 21
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Full time student
Work
Barista
Languages
English, Español
Stephanie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Stephanie

Hey, I’m Stephanie!

Boston, Massachusetts, United States · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My family and friends describe me as a constant traveller, though I think not enough. I love getting to know other people, as well as traveling locally and/or internationally. I have been traveling out of the U.S since the age of 1. My entire family, besides my parents and siblings, live in Colombia. My summers would be spent traveling all over Colombia visiting family in every type of environment. In high school I traveled to Switzerland and Italy for two weeks and loved the possibilities of traveling adventures. I've used AirBnB in London & Spain and met some amazing people.
I love that I am able to travel anywhere without breaking the bank and meet new people through AirBnb. I rather enjoy experiencing new cultures, trying new foods, and getting lost in new places.

*In the summer of 2015 I am hoping to travel to Costa Rica and across the US (roadtrip) and hope to use AirBnb for my accomodations

Hobbies: Photography, dancing, checking museums, local festivals, trying new things, going out with friends, spending time with family, & love anything involving nature and animals.

Top 5 International Travel Destinations:

-Spain (Done!)
-Indonesia
-Thailand
-Morocco
-Argentina

Top 5 Local:

- New Orleans, LA
- Memphis, TN
- San Diego, CA
-Alberqerque, NM
-Grand Canyon, AZ