Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    41
  • Facebook
    113 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    11 Reviews
About Me
Work
Selvstændig
Languages
Dansk, English
Hey, I'm Johnny!
Danmark · Member since June 2011

My name is Johnny and I´m sharing my appartment with my 8 year old daughter, Rosalina.

I´m carpenter/ and I like living in the heart of Copenhagen. I appreciate the beautiful surroundings and spend great time skating on rollerskies and inliners all over Copenhagen. Ex. doing "Friday Night Skating" in Copenhagen and also dancing salsa closeby in ex. "Søpavillonen", or at "Mambos"
Furthermore I like to walk along the beach located only two kilometres away (Svanemøllestranden).

The appartment consists of a big kitchen with posibillity of up till 8 persons dining and it has a dishwasher, laundrymachine and a shower.
Moreover there are three big rooms - two bedrooms and a living room with television.
In one of the bedrooms there is a doublebed and possibility of an extra singlebed, and in the other room there is a doublebed - also with possibility of one bed more.

In the street downstairs within 100 metres there are several takaaways as sushi, sandwich- and pizzaplazes as well as cosy cafes, winebars and nice restaurants. Or you can use the nearby supermarket "Irma" and do the homecooking yourself.

It´s close to all the touristic places as The Lakes, The little mermaid, The queens Palace, The "Kastellet" and "Langelinie", The national museum of art, Botanical garden, The royal Garden, the harbour og Copenhagen.

Very good bus and train transport to the citycenter with "Østerbro Station" only 5 minutes away and busses just outside the door. 20 minutes from the airport by train.

If you choose to rent my appartment I hope you´ll get a nice stay. Please feel free to ask me if you have any questions.

Johnny

  • 11
    11 Reviews