• Agriturismo Casa Turchetti
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 85
  • Facebook
    673 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    56 Reviews
About Me
Work
Agricoltore
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Agriturismo Casa Turchetti!
Crespiano, Tuscany, Italy · Member since June 2011

Hello, We are 3 young guy, Alessia, Silvia and Federico. We took this place from Rafaele in december 2013 and as he asked we kept his old profile on airbnb. For those who knows him he is still living in the big house. Now we will tell you something about us:
ALESSIA:
I love animals especially horses, I love horsemanship, and I love to spend a lot of time with my friends and knowing new people. I am a energic person, full of life e always in movement. I am exciting to know you and to introduce you in my world.
SILVIA:
When you write to us I am the one who will answer. I am the younger between three of us. I like to travel, reading, I love a lot the flowers and the nature in general. I have a degree in tourism and services so I like working with people and being surrounded by people.
FEDERICO:
I am the one who will cook for you. I have 30 year old, I am the bigger brother of Alessia and the Silvia's boyfriend. I have been in a special high-school for kitchen, and I worked like a chef from the age of 17 years old. I like to travel, I love the football and the movement. I am very excited about this new aventure we have started.

We all wait for you to come to visit our place.

  • 56
    56 Reviews