Verified info
  • Government ID
  • Email address
  • Phone number
Learn more »
About me
professeur / teacher
English, Français
Cécile's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Cécile!

Mâcon, France · Member since June 2013

J'adore voyager, découvrir de nouveaux paysages et d'autres cultures, rencontrer de "belles" personnes.
Au quotidien, j'aime tout simplement passer de bons moments avec mon conjoint, mes amis, ma famille et mon adorable chat.

Je m’investis beaucoup dans mon travail : j'enseigne l'anglais à des BTS en lycée agricole et à des adultes.
Mais je reste surtout quelqu'un qui adore lire, écouter de la musique, aller au ciné ou regarder des séries TV, sortir boire un verre de vin ou de bière quand je peux ou apprécier un bon repas.

(Ci-dessous ma présentation en anglais quasi-identique à celle en français).

I haven't traveled a lot so far but I do it as much as I can. I enjoy discovering new landscapes (nature & architecture) learning about other cultures, meeting new nice and different people and improving my English.

I really enjoy spending time with my civil partner (we are "PACSed"), my friends, family and my lovely cat !

I love reading, listening to music, watching movies and many American TV series, enjoying a drink with my friends and going out when I can. I also really like good meals and discovering new dishes, wines and beers.

I'm committed to my job because I really enjoy it : I teach English for a few years now to associate degree (USA) / HND (UK) students in an agricultural school.

I am an open-minded, fun-loving, out-going person.
I'm also a clean and tidy person.
The only thing that could bother some people is that I'm a smoker. But I respect non-smokers by always smoking outside. :)