• Chris
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 27
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    38 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Department of Education Aarhus, Commercial upper-secondary school. Universidade do Algarve - Escola Superior de Educação e Comunicação '13. Aarhus University. Aalborg University - ELAB department Copenhagen.
Work
Sidewalk ApS. Department of Education, Copenhagen - Anthropology of education and globalization.
Languages
Dansk, English
Chris's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Chris
Hey, I'm Chris!
Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark · Member since June 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are two friends living together in our quiet apartment while we are studying and taking care of our part time jobs. Working beside the studies is an important issue for both us to finance the traveling. I (Chris) am studying the Sociology of Knowledge at master level while Henrik is writing his Master in IT-Learning and philosophy. In our spare-time we like to listen to music - especially Jazz, make a nice diner together with our friends or family, and play videogames. We are both the youngest siblings in each of our families, and therefore we are the ones babysitting for our sisters and brothers, which we really enjoy. We do both love children and the troubles they make :)
We do also both love to travel and we do it as often as possible - we live after the quote of the famous danish writer H.C. Andersen, who said: "To travel is to live". When we travel we use Airbnb and therefore our apartment is available for other Airbnb's while we are on the go! Or during the summer while we are elsewhere making means to a living, or during holidays when visiting family or friends around the country.