• Leisa
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 27
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Leisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Leisa
Hey, I'm Leisa!
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Member since June 2013
You have reported this user. Undo?

We live in Red Hill an inner city suburb of Brisbane characterised by Queenslander cottages. It's an area we love to walk in as its hilly and leafy and friendly. John works as a Health and Safety Manager for a construction company and Leisa dropped out of corporate life what seems like an eternity ago and is now happily working as a Teacher Aide at a local school. We lived in England for 3 years before having our daughter, love to travel, though don't get away often enough, dream of living in Italy someday within the next 5 years and adore food. We've previously run our own boutique accommodation business (a couple of self contained pavilions in a rainforest in Maleny) so understand how some guests delight while others have the opposite effect! Perhaps we could swap some stories? John enjoys sport - he loves the Rugby, tennis and Brazilian Jui Jitzu. Leisa is happy to cook, read, and relax because life as a mother of a teenager leaves time for little else at the moment. We can't live without good food, wine, a comfortable bed, a great crime novel and holidays! Italy is our favourite place, more specifically Tuscany. John loves Western, Action or Sci Fi films whereas Leisa loves a good tear jerker - this means we often go to the movies together but split into separate screenings. Although John did watch Gatsby with Leisa recently. We're a tidy couple (Leisa can be a bit over the top cleaning before we leave anywhere though!) and respectful of other people's property. Motto: John: If a jobs worth doing.... Leisa: Do unto others...