• Will
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 35
  • Facebook
    2025 Friends
About Me
School
Rutgers University
Work
Finance for Consumer Products
Languages
English, Français, 中文
Will's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Will

Hey, I’m Will!

Ewing Township, New Jersey, United States · Member since June 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm very new at this, but sounds like a fun way to meet new people, both as a traveler and a host!

I work full-time and also am pretty involved in my church, which I will likely invite you to visit if you decide to lodge with me (no pressure, of course - it's pretty cool, though). I'm also quite involved with my fraternity, though in a more behind-the-scenes role.

Besides these, I enjoy cooking and hosting (if you're up to it, we'll do a dinner together a night of your choosing, and I'll prepare it!), exercising, playing games, watching movies, reading, and dancing (mostly Latin dances at the moment).

As a host, I regrettably don't have great air conditioning, but I do have fans throughout the place. My heating works fine, but I typically keep it pretty low (although I'm certainly willing to crank it up for guests!). I'm actually not home all that much except at night, but I can certainly make some recommendations of attractions or restaurants to check out in the area. I will be working on a better way of unlocking the doors for guests when I'm not there.

As a traveler, I'd like to consider myself pretty low-maintenance. I typically carry everything I need with me. I would probably want to get on Wi-Fi, but other than that, I'll likely not bother you too much, though I'm certainly open to conversation.

BTW, I do speak other languages, but not all that well (yet).