• Tiffany
Verifications
  • Email address
    Verified
  • Phone number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 94
  • Facebook
    727 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Casa Grande High, Santa Barbara City College, San Francisco State University
Work
Outerlands Restaurant
Languages
English
Tiffany's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Tiffany

Hey, I’m Tiffany!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since June 2011

I'm a Petaluma native, 24 years old, and I work as a server and hostess at Outerlands, located in the outer sunset neighborhood, and I enjoy riding my bike to and from through Golden Gate park. I'm working on my BS in Kinesiology at SFSU, and will be graduating in Spring 16'. I hope to fulfill my travel dreams after school with my boyfriend or brother, or my good friends who have a leg up on me in the travel realm! In any trip I'm always on the look out for natural wonders and wildlife, except for instances where animal cruelty is present. I've done a lot of vacations that involve a lot of walking and I would love to just relax one time. One of my favorite things to do on vacation is read, weave, lay out in the sun, and swim in bodies of water ( no matter how cold!) My boyfriend Matt and I have been to many music festivals in California, we love to people watch at events and love watching performers. I love hearing from locals where they enjoy to dine or hangout, however yelp is not my preference. Burritos, breakfast and ice cream are my go-tos. I'd love to meet the host of a listing, but would prefer privacy in the space provided. I'm new to airbnb but have only heard great things and look forward to the experience!