• Francesco
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 32
  • Facebook
    232 Friends
  • Reviewed
    27 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Liceo Scientifico Nomentano Succursale, Istituto Universitario di Scienze Motorie, University College Dublin, University of Strathclyde
University College Dublin
English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文
Francesco's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Francesco!

Graz, Austria · Member since June 2013
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Fleur and I met in Glasgow in october 2006, and that's where all the fun started!!
I was there sponsored by a European fellowship and she was studying interior design at the Glasgow School of Art.
We met at the Glasgow Climbing Centre, where we were working as instructors.
Living in Scotland was great, but a bit wet and dark.
I had to go back to Rome in June 2007 to complete my MSc in sport science, Fleur came with me, and that was a great idea because we had a wonderful sailing camp along the cost!!!
We stayed in Rome an entire year, Fleur got a gap year and I finished my studies. In july 2008 we got married and in September we moved to Dublin where I started a PhD.
Wow living in Dublin was really an adventure, Fleur is writing a book about it!
In September 2010 Elisa arrived! And in March 2011 we were back to Rome for few months, just in time to organise ourselves and off again, this time to Shanghai.
We lived in China a bit more than a year, and it was a great experience.
We were back in Rome for nearly 2 years and since March 2015 we have moved to Graz! So far we love this city but our apartment is smaller so we can only host if we go away ourselves.

see you soon

Cittadino del mondo, sposato con Fleur dal 2008 abbiamo vissuto a Roma, Glasgow, Londra, Dublino e Shanghai.