• Christopher
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 43
  • Facebook
    669 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Mcclatchy High, Whitman College, Grinnell College
Hey, I'm Christopher!
Portland, Oregon, United States · Member since June 2013

My brother and I live together in Portland and share many characteristics. We both like to cook and listen to music, but he is more of a musician and has well-rounded musical tastes that range from jazz to top 40s pop, while I like things that get me up and moving. My brother and I both love reading, but he would rather sit down with a book and I would prefer to get outside and play sports. I am a competitive ultimate frisbee player, while my brother just picked up running after not doing much athletically since being a high school water polo player. The other day he walked out of the house and ran a half marathon.

My brother loves meeting new people, but prefers the comforts of traveling to places he knows and loves. I always try to push my limits and go to new places and try new things. I do not mind sleeping on the floor or in a basement, if it means doing or seeing something I wouldn't otherwise experience.

We keep our house very tidy, and do not run it like an inn. We expect guests to clean up after themselves, using our awesome dishwasher and hand-washing things when appropriate. We are happy to have guests join in on meals and cooking with us, or can give great recommendations about places to go and things to see. We will frequently invite guests out with us when we do things, but never get upset if you do not want to join.

  • 9
    9 Reviews
  • Verified ID